Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

PPCS’ service territory is divided into nine voting districts, each with an elected representative on the Board of Directors (see district map below). Each director is a member of the cooperative and is elected by the members at the Annual Meeting to serve a three year term, with a term limit of 12 years. In turn, the Board hires the President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) who is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operation of the business. Learn more about how the co-op works.

Roger Wiff
Seventh District
Ginny Huber
Ginny Huber
Vice Chairman

Sixth District
Lonnie Feuerhelm - Director
Lonnie Feuerhelm
Fifth District

Joseph Bacon
Fourth District

Gerald Drier
First District

Edward Hass
DPC Director

Second District

Brian Berg 
Third District

Brian Bergsen
Brian Bergseng
Eighth District
Daniel Reis
Daniel Reis
Ninth District

















Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo